Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savanah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very professional and nice.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Thoughtful excellent care
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ginsburg for a decade and highly recommend her and her staff. She is a professional and caring physician, and has delivered both of my children and has always been very responsive to any question or concern I have had. Staff is always very friendly as well.
Katrin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Ginsburg is always very kind, informative and professional. I’ve been going here for years and would definitely recommend this location.
Irena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Melanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Follow-up
Alexya J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
She was very informative and very patient with me! I left feeling a lot better and more calm as this is my first pregnancy. I Love the office staff as well, they are so nice! Very professional and very attentive to you!
Ashleigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Just an amazing experience, I felt like I had been going here for years! Knowledgeable and welcoming
Charmi P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Answered all my questions regarding prenatal care.
Lee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always friendly greetings by the staff and Dr. Ginsberg doesn’t sell me treatments that are not FDA approved. I trust her!
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Appointments are easy to schedule. They only last as long as they need to, efficient! Fantastic practice, all around great experiences.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I’ve been coming to Dr Ginsburg since moving to Colorado 11 years ago. She had seen me through pregnancy and delivered my son, and now seeing me through my second. Always a professional yet relaxed atmosphere to walk into, the entire staff is wonderful. I particularly love how down to earth Dr Ginsburg is, it’s very welcome especially during all stresses that pregnancy can bring along with it.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
New patient and really enjoyed my visit.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Have been seeing Dr Ginsburg for years through the routine paps to some tougher issues. She is responsive, she listens, and I feel confident in her care. She and her staff always put me at ease. I highly recommend her.
Bailey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Ginsburg is a knowledgeable physician and skilled surgeon. She patiently answered my questions. I would recommend her services to other women.
Jazzma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Amazing , she’s just great at her job, super nice and informative
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Ginsburg is always amazing!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Valerie Ginsburg is hands down just the best gynecologist that I’ve ever had! I have the utmost respect for her ~ so much so that I actually picked my private party health insurance plan based solely on which plan covered Dr Ginsburg. I am incredibly grateful that I was able to return in 2022 after a long hiatus due to my health insurance coverage. She’s the best around and I’ve referred all my friend and family members to her.
Kristine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff
Fatima N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Optimal Womens health is really great for women