Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

25 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was easy to make an appointment over the phone, the staff who I spoke with gave clear information and I was able to provide my insurance info and fill out the intake information online. They even made a point to tell me that they took my insurance but that I should inquire about whether they were in network for my specific plan because they have no way of confirming that. THANK YOU! I've been burned by that before because I assumed the office would have told me that I would have to pay for everything out of pocket! Once I arrived for my appointment the front desk staff were friendly and I was seen very promptly. Both the nurse who took my vitals and showed me to the room and Dr Ginsburg were friendly and professional.
Lynnette D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice staff, clean office, fast service, got all my questions answered, and felt like the doctor was professional and kind.
Savanah T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very professional and nice.
Susan C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Thoughtful excellent care
Katherine P.
Submitted 04/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ginsburg for a decade and highly recommend her and her staff. She is a professional and caring physician, and has delivered both of my children and has always been very responsive to any question or concern I have had. Staff is always very friendly as well.
Katrin A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Ginsburg is always very kind, informative and professional. I’ve been going here for years and would definitely recommend this location.
Irena R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Melanie N.
Submitted 04/18/22
Follow-up
Alexya J.
Submitted 04/13/22
She was very informative and very patient with me! I left feeling a lot better and more calm as this is my first pregnancy. I Love the office staff as well, they are so nice! Very professional and very attentive to you!
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Just an amazing experience, I felt like I had been going here for years! Knowledgeable and welcoming
Charmi P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Answered all my questions regarding prenatal care.
Lee K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always friendly greetings by the staff and Dr. Ginsberg doesn’t sell me treatments that are not FDA approved. I trust her!
Brittany M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Appointments are easy to schedule. They only last as long as they need to, efficient! Fantastic practice, all around great experiences.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/17/22
I’ve been coming to Dr Ginsburg since moving to Colorado 11 years ago. She had seen me through pregnancy and delivered my son, and now seeing me through my second. Always a professional yet relaxed atmosphere to walk into, the entire staff is wonderful. I particularly love how down to earth Dr Ginsburg is, it’s very welcome especially during all stresses that pregnancy can bring along with it.
April B.
Submitted 02/16/22
New patient and really enjoyed my visit.
Emily L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Have been seeing Dr Ginsburg for years through the routine paps to some tougher issues. She is responsive, she listens, and I feel confident in her care. She and her staff always put me at ease. I highly recommend her.
Bailey W.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Ginsburg is a knowledgeable physician and skilled surgeon. She patiently answered my questions. I would recommend her services to other women.
Jazzma M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Amazing , she’s just great at her job, super nice and informative
Angela R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Ginsburg is always amazing!
Denise S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Valerie Ginsburg is hands down just the best gynecologist that I’ve ever had! I have the utmost respect for her ~ so much so that I actually picked my private party health insurance plan based solely on which plan covered Dr Ginsburg. I am incredibly grateful that I was able to return in 2022 after a long hiatus due to my health insurance coverage. She’s the best around and I’ve referred all my friend and family members to her.