Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Just to say thanks. You are a very nice Doctor,simple and friendly ♥️
Edna L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very rude staff!
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
It is a blessing to be with the same Obgyn for over 7 years and that she knows my name and cares about how I am and my family amidst my personal healthcare. Dr Ginsberg and team are professional communicative and considerate each time I come into the office.
Dhanalaxmi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent Doctor!
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Ginsburg provides quality prenatal and postnatal care. She is very responsive to my needs and the needs of my baby while in utero.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Ginsburg removed my IUD when my regular OBGYN said I would have to have surgery to remove it. She was able to squeeze me in at the very last minute and was incredible! Looking forward to returning (hopefully) soon for a pregnancy appointment! Thank you Dr. Ginsburg!
Gabriella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
My experience is always amazing. Dr.Ginsberg is very knowledgeable and just good at what she does.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I needed help figuring out menopause and I received it, very grateful. The receptionist/nurse is very friendly as well.
Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Valerie is very knowledgeable and listens to my concerns.
Esmeralda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very friendly!
Christa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
As always, no nonsense and clear advice from a smart woman. Love it here!
Shawn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Stuff with friendly and doctor was punctual and informative
Natalya O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I had a good experience with Dr Valerie. I wish I was notified about the preparation needed before my procedure. Nevertheless my appointment went well. The procedure was tolerable and I didn't have to reschedule.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Ginsburg was very sweet and professional. She also explained everything very well, and made me feel very comfortable.
Margho D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very personal and answer all your questions. Dr. Ginsburg and her team are wonderful.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Trusted, very knowledgeable and a wonderful manner with patients.
Gina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Quick and friendly
Desiree K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
.
Christin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Amazing! Simply amazing!!
Brooke T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Kind staff clean office knowledgeable personable and caring provider