Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

42 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally O.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Ginsburg was able to explain to me about my medical issues in terms that I could relate to and totally understand. Dr. Ginsburg is very professional while making it comfortable to discuss any medical issue I am having. I have an abundance of respect for her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/30/22
What an easy, friendly first visit. Sr
Batoul S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Easy going and straightforward
Bailee C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Valerie was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. Staff overall efficient and nice!
Selena M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Great
Nicole D.
Submitted 07/19/22
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Clean, professional, responsive and most of all great patient care.
Grace M.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Ginsburg is the best! Always a pleasure seeing her. Totally comfortable, quick and easy and always helps me to feel reassured. Highly recommend this practice
Isabelle H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great first impression!
Yrnelly G.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very good professional, honest and with a good sense of humor. I have been seeing her since 2019. I already have a son and she was present from day #1 until his birth, then my postpartum care. Obviously I recommend her 100%.
Katty V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Absolutely love Dr. And the Staff. They make everything easy and convenient. Dr is very professional and personable with patients. Been coming to this practice for years and never had any bad experiences.
Sydney M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Ginsburg has always been quick to see me and answer and questions I have. She listens to me and make me feel comfortable and welcome.
Ankie A.
Submitted 06/26/22
Gracious, efficient, thorough
Anna T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very nice doctor and staff
Lynnette D.
Submitted 06/17/22
I love her! She is kind, friendly, the office is super clean, and staff is super nice.
Yvette L.
Submitted 06/16/22
She is great!
McKayla C.
Submitted 05/29/22
As a young women very nervous to see someone new and talk about all sorts of things Dr.Ginsburg made me feel very comfortable and educated me more on the things I was worried about . I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Terran W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Love Dr. Ginsburg, and the front desk girls. Always honwst and upfront with me about everything I needed to know. Never judged any decisions I made which was really nice. I will miss her as my doctor!
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was easy to make an appointment over the phone, the staff who I spoke with gave clear information and I was able to provide my insurance info and fill out the intake information online. They even made a point to tell me that they took my insurance but that I should inquire about whether they were in network for my specific plan because they have no way of confirming that. THANK YOU! I've been burned by that before because I assumed the office would have told me that I would have to pay for everything out of pocket! Once I arrived for my appointment the front desk staff were friendly and I was seen very promptly. Both the nurse who took my vitals and showed me to the room and Dr Ginsburg were friendly and professional.
Lynnette D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice staff, clean office, fast service, got all my questions answered, and felt like the doctor was professional and kind.
Savanah T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very professional and nice.