Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The office staff is super helpful and kind! From the scheduler to the MA, I am always treated well and efficiently. I also really appreciate Dr. Ginsburg. She’s honest and straightforward. For 20 years I thought I wasn’t going to be able to have a baby on my own and with a ‘well, I don’t see why not!’ I finally had the courage to hope for what I thought was impossible. Here I am, 3.5 months pregnant with a little boy and with great support at Optimal Women’s Health. I’ve been very pleased!
Brandie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great place to be seen!
Mashayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Ginsberg is a great Doc. She listens to every concern and does everything to make sure the needs of those concerns are met!
Angelique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great experience was a little bummed we didn’t get to hear the heart beat.
Marissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Valerie is amazing! I love how comfortable she makes you feel not only as a patient but as a person!
Yazmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Amazing Doctor! 10/10
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Ginsburg makes you feel at home and understanding of what you want during your pregnancy and labor I absolutely love her !
Gaja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very personable, organized, and helpful - from the staff to Dr Ginsburg.
Josephine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
always welcoming and willing to talk/nonjudgmentally :)
Lindsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Ginsberg is caring and listens and offers a professional office environment that returns messages promptly
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ginsburg answered all of my questions directly and helped me feel comfortable in my appointment.
Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Valerie listened and was down to earth and straight forward and honest! And she was kind and I loved seeing Valerie today! I really know she cares about my health and my understanding all my options and what is important!
Yazmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Best Doctor I’ve had!
Margarita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have been going to Dr. Ginsburg for 9+ years. She is always very attentive and listens to any issue I may have. After searching for years for a good OBGYN, I have finally found one
Hope V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick & looking out for what’s best for me!
Marisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always wonderful and welcoming
Vangelina C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Love the doctor, but her assistants could be better. Neither one could draw blood.
Griselda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Ginsburg is great. Make me feel very comfortable and answer all of my concerns.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very understanding… she try to solve any type of problems you have the best of her abilities and always open to answer questions