Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yazmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Best Doctor I’ve had!
Margarita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have been going to Dr. Ginsburg for 9+ years. She is always very attentive and listens to any issue I may have. After searching for years for a good OBGYN, I have finally found one
Hope V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick & looking out for what’s best for me!
Marisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always wonderful and welcoming
Vangelina C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Love the doctor, but her assistants could be better. Neither one could draw blood.
Griselda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Ginsburg is great. Make me feel very comfortable and answer all of my concerns.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very understanding… she try to solve any type of problems you have the best of her abilities and always open to answer questions
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Doctor was amazing, she was straight to the point - “here is what’s good for you”. Loved her!!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr.Ginsburg was complete and thorough. She did a good job of giving clear answers to my questions. I would recommend her.
Zahra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Ginsburg is a professional and a human. She is kind, understanding, and instills in her patients a feeling of reassurance. The staff are so accommodating and friendly. The office itself is so clean and professional. It’s an overall very pleasant experience.
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Love Dr. Ginsburg! She really listens to her patients, and I never feel rushed.
Angel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Extremely kind and informative. The front desk lady was super sweet too!
Sally O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Ginsburg was able to explain to me about my medical issues in terms that I could relate to and totally understand. Dr. Ginsburg is very professional while making it comfortable to discuss any medical issue I am having. I have an abundance of respect for her.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
What an easy, friendly first visit. Sr
Batoul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Easy going and straightforward
Bailee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Valerie was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. Staff overall efficient and nice!
Selena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Great
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Clean, professional, responsive and most of all great patient care.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Ginsburg is the best! Always a pleasure seeing her. Totally comfortable, quick and easy and always helps me to feel reassured. Highly recommend this practice