Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I trust Dr. Ginsburg.
Kaitlin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Valerie was wonderful, kind and patient. I felt heard and comfortable.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Sierra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Fast
Lauren G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The waiting room was clean and quiet. All the staff were friendly. Regarding my appointment, I would have liked to know what the different screenings were (i.e., now I’ll be doing XYZ for this reason) to understand more.
Raquel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Answered all my questions
Meredith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Ginsburg is the best!
Tasia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr.Ginsburg is the best! She’s so hands on and answers all your questions!
Yessenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Great staff and office
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Lovely practice with a kind staff. Dr Ginsburg made the experience easier, and was very on time. I would definitely recommend Dr Ginsburg.
Robyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great!
Deija J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I absolutely adore Dr. Gingsburg. She always takes the time out to answer my questions or concerns no matter how small. She always asks me how I'm doing and make sure I'm comfortable. I would not change her as my obgyn.
Katelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The office staff is super helpful and kind! From the scheduler to the MA, I am always treated well and efficiently. I also really appreciate Dr. Ginsburg. She’s honest and straightforward. For 20 years I thought I wasn’t going to be able to have a baby on my own and with a ‘well, I don’t see why not!’ I finally had the courage to hope for what I thought was impossible. Here I am, 3.5 months pregnant with a little boy and with great support at Optimal Women’s Health. I’ve been very pleased!
Brandie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great place to be seen!
Mashayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Ginsberg is a great Doc. She listens to every concern and does everything to make sure the needs of those concerns are met!
Angelique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great experience was a little bummed we didn’t get to hear the heart beat.
Marissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Valerie is amazing! I love how comfortable she makes you feel not only as a patient but as a person!
Yazmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Amazing Doctor! 10/10
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Ginsburg makes you feel at home and understanding of what you want during your pregnancy and labor I absolutely love her !
Gaja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very personable, organized, and helpful - from the staff to Dr Ginsburg.