Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Fantastic! Thanks!
Alena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very good doctor, thorough and understanding. Takes the time to address all concerns
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Efficient expertise! Quality care.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have been seeing Dr. Ginnsburg for over 13 years and it is always a warm, welcoming and accepting experience.
Lindsay C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Quick and easy.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I always feel so supported by Dr. Ginsburg. She has a gift! She’s pragmatic, focused, and incredibly intelligent. Have been seeing her for years and plan to see her as long as she’s practicing! Appreciate her care though all the seasons of life I have been through.
Jeanell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Done in a timely manner and my questions were all answered. Great experience.
Savanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great Like always!
Josephine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
always quick and easy visits with Dr Ginsburg; very knowledgeable and I trust her completely
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I trust Dr. Ginsburg.
Kaitlin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Valerie was wonderful, kind and patient. I felt heard and comfortable.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Sierra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Fast
Lauren G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The waiting room was clean and quiet. All the staff were friendly. Regarding my appointment, I would have liked to know what the different screenings were (i.e., now I’ll be doing XYZ for this reason) to understand more.
Raquel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Answered all my questions
Meredith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Ginsburg is the best!
Tasia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr.Ginsburg is the best! She’s so hands on and answers all your questions!
Yessenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Great staff and office
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Lovely practice with a kind staff. Dr Ginsburg made the experience easier, and was very on time. I would definitely recommend Dr Ginsburg.
Robyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great!