Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Quick and friendly
Desiree K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
.
Christin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Amazing! Simply amazing!!
Brooke T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Kind staff clean office knowledgeable personable and caring provider
Justine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. GINSBERG is the best doctor out there. She is so knowledgeable and just a sweet person. Love her and will be going back to her when we decide to have baby number 2 ❤️
Alexis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Ginsburg made me feel very comfortable and heard!
Krysten J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
She’s lovely. Appreciate her experience and care.
Allison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Valerie and her entire staff always show me a warm welcome and I leave every appointment feeling genuinely cared for.
Cooper M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Ginsburg is great! She's always super kind and very informative. I always feel very comfortable and have an easy experience when I'm there.
Fatima N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Valerie Ginsburg she is really a great woman with the most experience and the front desk staff are very helpful and good manners
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Ginsburg helped me make an informed decision about contraceptive options. Office was clean, front desk staff was efficient, understanding and communicative!
Stephanie O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
My experience was fine. The staff and Dr. Ginsburg were friendly and informative.
Jasmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Good experience
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
She was great! Very efficient, got me in and out
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Fantastic! Thanks!
Alena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very good doctor, thorough and understanding. Takes the time to address all concerns
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Efficient expertise! Quality care.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have been seeing Dr. Ginnsburg for over 13 years and it is always a warm, welcoming and accepting experience.
Lindsay C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Quick and easy.