Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

42 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Thoughtful excellent care
Katherine P.
Submitted 04/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ginsburg for a decade and highly recommend her and her staff. She is a professional and caring physician, and has delivered both of my children and has always been very responsive to any question or concern I have had. Staff is always very friendly as well.
Katrin A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Ginsburg is always very kind, informative and professional. I’ve been going here for years and would definitely recommend this location.
Irena R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Melanie N.
Submitted 04/18/22
Follow-up
Alexya J.
Submitted 04/13/22
She was very informative and very patient with me! I left feeling a lot better and more calm as this is my first pregnancy. I Love the office staff as well, they are so nice! Very professional and very attentive to you!
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Just an amazing experience, I felt like I had been going here for years! Knowledgeable and welcoming
Charmi P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Answered all my questions regarding prenatal care.
Lee K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always friendly greetings by the staff and Dr. Ginsberg doesn’t sell me treatments that are not FDA approved. I trust her!
Brittany M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Appointments are easy to schedule. They only last as long as they need to, efficient! Fantastic practice, all around great experiences.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/17/22
I’ve been coming to Dr Ginsburg since moving to Colorado 11 years ago. She had seen me through pregnancy and delivered my son, and now seeing me through my second. Always a professional yet relaxed atmosphere to walk into, the entire staff is wonderful. I particularly love how down to earth Dr Ginsburg is, it’s very welcome especially during all stresses that pregnancy can bring along with it.
April B.
Submitted 02/16/22
New patient and really enjoyed my visit.
Emily L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Have been seeing Dr Ginsburg for years through the routine paps to some tougher issues. She is responsive, she listens, and I feel confident in her care. She and her staff always put me at ease. I highly recommend her.
Bailey W.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Ginsburg is a knowledgeable physician and skilled surgeon. She patiently answered my questions. I would recommend her services to other women.
Jazzma M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Amazing , she’s just great at her job, super nice and informative
Angela R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Ginsburg is always amazing!
Denise S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Valerie Ginsburg is hands down just the best gynecologist that I’ve ever had! I have the utmost respect for her ~ so much so that I actually picked my private party health insurance plan based solely on which plan covered Dr Ginsburg. I am incredibly grateful that I was able to return in 2022 after a long hiatus due to my health insurance coverage. She’s the best around and I’ve referred all my friend and family members to her.
Kristine A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff
Fatima N.
Submitted 12/24/21
Optimal Womens health is really great for women
Claudia S.
Submitted 12/18/21
I had a horrific toothache when I was 6-7wks pregnant with first child and dental surgeon wouldn’t see me without a note from an OB which I didn’t have at the time. I was so scared and in need of immediate care so called 10+ offices and no one would see me before 8 weeks until I called Dr. Ginsburg who put my health and the health of my pregnancy over arbitrary office rules and saw me right away. I wasn’t a patient but her office didn’t even hesitate and saw me right away. Prenatal appointments: My husband and I both have loved Dr. Ginsburg and her staff. Her office is small and personable, you’re never fighting for appointment times and everyone knows your name. Our favorite thing about her is that is very science driven. I know when she gives me advice or tells me something it’s not because it’s what I want to hear but it’s an answer rooted in facts and I appreciate that no B.S. approach. After all, I’m at the doctor to receive the best possible medical advice and care. Delivery: You can count on her actually showing up to her delivery since it’s not a practice of rotating doctors some of whom you might like and some not. When tough decisions had to be made in the delivery room, she remained calm and factual and gave me the information, space and support to make decisions right for my family. She was encouraging and I always felt like she had my best interest in mind. Miscarriage: I have also experienced loss under Dr. Ginsburgs care and can say I felt very supported and reassured. During, after, I was able to speak to her directly many times and at great length and felt supported and like I was armed with all the real information I needed. I am now pregnant with a second child and couldn’t imagine going elsewhere for care. The most important thing for me is to be able to trust in my Doctors advice and their skills and I can vouch for hers, and I am by trusting her a second time.