Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD -  - OBGYN

Optimal Women's Health

Valerie B. Ginsburg, MD

OBGYN located in Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Valerie B. Ginsburg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valerie Ginsburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ari U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
She was nice! That’s always a good sign.
Fatima N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I love this clinic
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She has a way of putting you at ease in an uncomfortable situation. Very professional and considerate of my time.
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
SUPER AWESOME WONDERFUL GREAT
Kristen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Scheduling was easy, and the visit went smoothly. Front desk staff and Dr. Ginsburg were both friendly and listened well. The exam was quick but thorough. All in all, this was an easy visit
Massiel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
She is really great. Easy to talk to and doesn't try to push for unnecessary studies
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Staff was wonderful and super helpful!
Marina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Just to say thanks. You are a very nice Doctor,simple and friendly ♥️
Edna L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very rude staff!
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
It is a blessing to be with the same Obgyn for over 7 years and that she knows my name and cares about how I am and my family amidst my personal healthcare. Dr Ginsberg and team are professional communicative and considerate each time I come into the office.
Dhanalaxmi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent Doctor!
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Ginsburg provides quality prenatal and postnatal care. She is very responsive to my needs and the needs of my baby while in utero.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Ginsburg removed my IUD when my regular OBGYN said I would have to have surgery to remove it. She was able to squeeze me in at the very last minute and was incredible! Looking forward to returning (hopefully) soon for a pregnancy appointment! Thank you Dr. Ginsburg!
Gabriella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
My experience is always amazing. Dr.Ginsberg is very knowledgeable and just good at what she does.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I needed help figuring out menopause and I received it, very grateful. The receptionist/nurse is very friendly as well.
Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Valerie is very knowledgeable and listens to my concerns.
Esmeralda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very friendly!
Christa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
As always, no nonsense and clear advice from a smart woman. Love it here!
Shawn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Stuff with friendly and doctor was punctual and informative
Natalya O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I had a good experience with Dr Valerie. I wish I was notified about the preparation needed before my procedure. Nevertheless my appointment went well. The procedure was tolerable and I didn't have to reschedule.